Call Now! (505) 891-0742

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.69

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 08/19/2013 | Author: Sharon S., Albuquerque, NM

Comments: good

Review Date: 08/06/2013 | Author: John w. & karen D., Belen, NM

Comments: We set up an appointment one afternoon, and Peter arrived the next morning. He was knowledgeable, professional, and seemed to be thorough. He finished the job he came to do, and told us what to expect next. We enthusiastically recommend Exterm - It - All.

Review Date: 08/05/2013 | Author: Ernesto S., Albuquerque, NM

Comments: Ricardo Enriquez did an Excellent job. He is very Knowledge and Professional. I would recommend Him and Exterm It All, To Anyone who is looking to exterm pests from inside or outside their Homes. The Price is right and the service is prompt. Dr. Ernesto F. Sosa, N.D., D.D., CTN.

Review Date: 06/27/2013 | Author: Hepolito G., Albuquerque, NM

Comments: Prompt and friendly.

Review Date: 05/27/2013 | Author: Beth D., Rio Rancho, NM

Comments: The price for the square footage i thought was expensive..

Review Date: 04/08/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Albuquerque, NM

Comments: I was told they were signficantly more expensive than other exterminators.

Review Date: 11/26/2012 | Author: Sally Z., Rio Rancho, NM

Comments: The owner of Exterm-it-all and his son were really personable and returned to my home several times over a three day period in order to get rid of the raccoons in my chimney. I would highly recommend them to anyone that I know especially if they have a "special" problem that needs someone who knows about wild animals, does not want to hurt them and is not afraid of them.

Review Date: 10/19/2012 | Author: Lisa S., Rio Rancho, NM

Comments: This is the most amazing establishment I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. Approximately 1 hour after explaining my unnerving situation to them over the telephone, they arrived at my home - just as they said they would. They are honest, professional and knowledgable. I asked a hundred questions and got a hundred answers back - kindly. If this isn't great enough, the price for all of the work done was exceptional! I absolutely and whole-heartedly would recommend Exterm-It-All.

Review Date: 06/21/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Albuquerque, NM

Comments: Did a great job of killing my ant problem, came out within an hour of initial contact. Hired them for quarterly pest control

Review Date: 09/01/2011 | Author: Loretta H., Albuquerque, NM

Comments:

Review Date: 08/01/2011 | Author: Heather L., Albuquerque, NM

Comments: Exterm-It All came very quickly and assessed the my termite damage and options. Warren even look at some other areas of concerns and reassured me that the issues I was worried about were not related to the termites in my walls. He was very knowledable and took as much time as I needed to be sure of how I wanted to proceed. He then came with his assistants within 4 business days and trenched around my entire house to set the chemical where it needed to be. Prices were exceptional from what I reviewed on line and got quotes. I'm now turning over my regular business to them.

Review Date: 09/15/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, Rio Rancho, NM

Comments: .

Review Date: 07/29/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, Albuquerque, NM

Comments: Punctual, Knowledgeable, able to answer all of my questions. Professional. Problem solved for the next three months. Couldn't ask for more.

Review Date: 05/29/2010 | Author: Linda N., Albuquerque, NM

Comments: Their rates where the best (compaired to the other 5 I checked out.) They were very prompted, right on time. AND the young man they sent here was very knowledgeable about his job AND extremely nice and respectful!!! Aswesome company!! Thank You! Linda Nevarez

Review Date: 05/25/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, Albuquerque, NM

Comments: Very happy with the service. He came out right away,was on time, was very knowledgable, very friendly. The price was great. I would recommend him to others

Review Date: 04/27/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, ,

Comments: After the Extermination, Warren went above and beyond; swept off my patio. I would recommend him to anyone, of course. The first impression he made was phenomenal, his trucks are lettered, his equipment is new and he showed up in a uniform; his crew was as well impressive.